Somaliland Focus (UK) is a volunteer-based organisation, and we do not aim to attract a public membership. Please check this website and our Twitter page for the latest updates, or contact us for more information.

The people currently associated with the organisation are:

  • Quman Jibril Akli (chair)
  • Mohamed Ali – @medeshi
  • Ayaan Ashour – @Gobanimo
  • Mark Bradbury
  • Conrad Heine – @conradheine
  • Ed Hobey (secretary)
  • Sarah Howard
  • Steve Kibble
  • Cecilia Milesi
  • Sucaad Odowa
  • Aly Verjee
  • Michael Walls - @wallsmj